Identiy Crisis, Book #5

Identity Crisis by Brad Meltzer, Rags Morales, and Michael Bair.  I don’t think I’m very good at talking about or reviewing graphic novels/comic books yet.  I mean, I’ve been reading books for 22+ years but I only really started reading comic six months ago.  It should be a similar process, but I’m having some kind of block about it.  I can say I really, really liked the art in this one and that overall I liked the storyline and characterizations.  As people who read (DC) comics on the regular know, the storyline in Identity Crisis has far reaching implications for the entire DC universe and it sounds pretty fascinating.  There are many parts to the “Crisis” series/story/epic sprawl but I can’t find any two sources that agree on a reading order/what’s important to read so it might be a while before I can get to the rest of the storyline, which is irritating because like I said, fascinating.  Bah.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

