Blogging from A to Z

I signed up for the Blogging from A to Z Challenge because I have absolutely failed to blog so far in 2016 and I need to kick my ass into gear.  My theme will be Books*.  Each day of the challenge I intend to review a book where the title starts with the corresponding letter of the alphabet.**  It might be a book I finished that day and it might be a book I haven’t read since my childhood.  I’m actually looking forward to reviewing a couple of childhood favorites and seeing if what I remember of them at all matches the Amazon/Goodreads description.  Alright, folks, see you again on April 1st!

ETA: I have decided that if there a multiple books under a letter that I want to review on a given day, I can!  I’m giving myself permission.  It’s very official.

*Because this is a book review blog, yo.

**Failing finding a book in my reading history that matches a certain letter, I will go for author’s name and failing that I will just lie my way into the book fitting the criteria.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging from A to Z

  1. saucydryad says:

    I love this idea!

    As for the multiple entries, I’m totally going to include ‘runners up’ or ‘honorary mentions.’ I mean, really: how can I mention Eugenides but not Eilonwy?

Leave a Reply

